Weekend wandering

Rolan and I are in Germany today to see two of my friends tie the knot! This is my first wedding overseas and I’m excited to see my German friends as well as some of my American friends!

I’m also looking forward to seeing how the cultures vary in their wedding traditions. I already let my heritage show by asking the couple where they registered for gifts. Apparently they don’t typically do bridal registries in Germany. Good to know!

Before I check out for the weekend, though, here’s some stuff I’ve been looking at this week:

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

