Recovering

I had a tonsillectomy two days ago and I’m still feeling it. So while I work on a speedy recovery, here are some awesome links to ramp up your weekend!

Keep Calm and Heal On print from TheKeepCalmShop

2 Comments on “Recovering”

  1. […] I shouldn’t be so hard on us, I guess. Looking back through the archives, we’ve been risking life and limb to quickly get settled into our new place. Poor Rolan put his health in danger installing steel pipe curtain rods and I had a tonsillectomy! […]

  2. […] I was recovering from my tonsillectomy, Rolan got bored and tried to put together the doomed Pax wardrobe by himself. The picture you see […]


Leave a Reply

